A day with my girl.

Scarlett, her Gigi and I took a trip to the GA Aquarium yesterday. It was nice to play hooky from work and spend the day with my girl.

All photos are iPhone. We got an hour and a half away from home and I realized I forgot my camera. For shame!

Dolphins!

Full of Wonder

She LOVED it. The dolphin show was pretty awesome, I hadn’t seen it yet either.

Under the seaFishy friends.

Whale..Shark!

You talking to me?

We spent the most time with the whales.

Whales!

Before we left Adam asked if she was going to see dragons at the aquarium. “No daddy, no dragons at the aquarium.” But daddy was right, sea dragons!!

Dragons!A special day I will cherish. ♥

Linking up today at:

Little by Little
Until next time,
J ♥

3 thoughts on “A day with my girl.

  1. I love the sea dragons at the Georgia Aquarium. They are so peaceful to watch. I usually leave my DSLR at home, since the crowds make it so hard to get a decent shot. Looks like you had a few open moments!

Talk to me!

