29 years… (WW#5)

Today is my last birthday. Every year from here on out will just be anniversaries of my 29th birthday. 😉

Seriously though, I’m incredibly blessed to have the most amazing friends/family/coworkers. They took a day that I wasn’t really looking forward to and made it amazing!

So, Happy Birthday to me! ♥

Jess B day

IMG_1718

Also, the sweetest little 2 year old serenaded me with a song first thing this morning. ♥ ♥ My cup runneth over.

 

J ♥

Linking up here:

and here today:

In the Moment with Sarah Halstead
Come join us! ♥

8 thoughts on “29 years… (WW#5)

Talk to me!

