Through and through (WW#3)

She is a Kent though and through…

Beautiful Helper

When I posted this on FB the other day, it asked me if I wanted to tag myself. She is my clone.

Jess circa 1985

Jess circa 1985

She is a Gibson through and through…

Scarlett

This photo take by Tracy McDaniel Photography. Check her out here and here, she’s AMAZING!

She looks so much like Adam.

Adam circa...well he won't let me tell you ;)

Adam circa…well he won’t let me tell you 😉

It’s crazy how different and how much alike they look. Despite the comparison photos they are a perfect blend of both of us. 🙂 Love my sweet girls.

Happy Wednesday y’all.

J

Linking up here:

and here today:

In the Moment with Sarah Halstead
Come join us! ♥

Talk to me!

