Quarterly Top 5 Photos

I love, love, love this idea from Sarah Halstead over on The Naptime Momtog and Our Sonshines. You pick your Top 5 favorite photos you’ve taken of your kiddos (or fur babies) from the last three months and showcase them. Say a little about why you like each one, then head over and share them on Sarah’s Quarterly Top 5 for all to see!

It’s an awesome idea, and I had so much fun going back through my photos from July, August and September. It made me realize how fast they really grow.

So without further ado, here are my Top 5 photos from Quarter 3!

I love this one for obvious reasons. πŸ˜‰ Miss Savannah Elaine graced us with her presence on July 3rd 2012.
My Sweet Scarlett doesn’t nap, unless she is just completely exhausted. I believe she thinks she will miss something. I was trying to wake her up here, she tried so hard to get out of the chair but didn’t quite make it. 
This was my last day of maternity leave. A bitter sweet moment, I loved spending my days with the girls. This is Scarlett’s “Cheese” face, by the way. πŸ˜‰
My silly girl. Love her, chocolate covered face and all!
This is one of the few pictures I have of the girls together. This one is special because we were welcoming a friend home for the first time after 4 months in the NICU!
Don’t forget to visit Sarah’s Blog to share your photos, and check out all the other submissions!
Until Next Time,
Jβ™₯

13 thoughts on “Quarterly Top 5 Photos

  1. Such sweet shots. Congrats on your new baby girl! Going back to work after maternity leave ends is soooo hard. My boys are 3 and 18 months and I still yearn for maternity leave days.

Talk to me!

