Day 17 ~ Snack

Day 17 ~ Hey I’m more than halfway there, and I’ve only missed a few!
Snack ~ This is a pregnant women’s dream! Well, at least this pregnant women. Most of what I’ve craved with both of my pregnancies has been mostly healthy. Fruits and veggies, water, milk, but I just can’t get past the sweet tooth sometimes. This was the first time I’d seen this “trail mix”, so I had to try it. I have to admit though, that while it’s very tasty, I’m probably going to end up with a bag full of pretzels and almonds. 😉 
What is your go to snack?
May Photo Challenge, see this post for more info.
Jess ♥

Talk to me!

