Day 16 ~ What I’m reading…

Day 16
I’ve actually read this book about three times already. I started and stopped it a few times before I finally finished it and just had to have more. Then immediately ran out and bought the next book in the series. It’s been a few years since I finished the last book in King’s Dark Tower Series, and I recently got a wild a hair to re-read them. I’m about half way through this one…again. 🙂 
What is a book or book series that you could read over and over? Or are you one of those that once it’s read that’s it??
See this post for more on my May Photo Challenge. 
Jess ♥

Talk to me!

