Love Flash Mob from Momastery

I’m sharing this today from a blog that I read on a regular basis, that is near and dear to my heart. If you’ve never been to the Momastery Blog I encourage you to check them out. Glennon and her Monkees do amazing things, all in the name of faith, hope and love.
Today they are hosting a Van-tastic Mother’s Day Love Flash Mob to help not one, but TWO amazing families.
They hope to raise $85,000 to buy each family a van, to help relieve some of the burdens that they are carrying.  The catch is that you can only make a maximum donation of $25, so they need lots of help guys! So go check them out, share this post and share the link to the  Van-tastic Mother’s Day Love Flash Mob! Let’s help make a difference in these peoples lives!!
As I was reading Glennon’s post this morning, it brought one of my newly favorite quotes to mind:
What I do you cannot do; but what you do, I cannot do.
The needs are great, and none of us, including me, ever do great things.
But we can all do small things, with great love,
and together we can do something wonderful.
~Mother Theresa

I’ve started to think of this when I’m feeling down in the dumps about the difference that my actions make in this crazy world. Help me get the word out, because if we all do small things with great love, we can make a difference!
Until Next Time,
Jess ♥



Talk to me!