Oh, May…

Ok. so I’m totally slacking on the pregnancy update post that I promised for Saturday. We were busy moving a storage building for most of the day (which I DID NOT get any pictures of!). I finished one of the projects that I said I was working on yesterday, and guess what…I DID NOT take any pictures of them before I shipped them to their new home this morning… o_O This whole pregnancy brain thing is seriously starting to wear on me.

On another note, I’m starting another project that I can totally slack on and make myself feel bad about not doing. One of my friends posted a new daily photo challenge for the month of May that I’m going to attempt to complete. Everyday is a different “theme”, so starting tomorrow I’ll be posting a picture a day.

So don’t hate on me if I don’t complete it….
Here is a photo from this past weekend that I did get, has to be one of my favorites so far.
Happy Monday everyone! 
Until next time…
Jess

Talk to me!

