Our Family

So here’s the Gibson family! Est. 2009

Adam and Jess
This was our first picture taken together, circa 2007!
Our Sweet Scarlett
I have more up to date pictures of munchkin, but I just love this one. πŸ™‚ We have a great photographer, if you’re in the Auburn/Opelika, AL or Birmingham, AL areas I highly recommend Tracy McDaniel Photography.
Jersey Girl
This sweet pup is 12 years old. She loves new tennis balls and is always up for a trip to the river. πŸ™‚
Dexter aka Winkie
Dexter is our Dachshund mix. When I found him at the animal shelter, I thought he would small, you know like a Dachshund, lol. Well, 40lbs later and he still thinks he’s a lap dog. Scarlett loves trying to ride him around the house!
And our little Daisy
This dog may be small, but man can she catch a tennis ball. I think she’s a Lab stuck in a Dachshund’s body!
And of course we have a new Little One on the way! I’ll be posting weekly updates on my pregnancy starting Saturday. I also have a few projects that I’ve been working on. I’ll be posting those soon, so stay tuned! 

Talk to me!

